• On Aug 21, 2016
    Carli from United Kingdom Asked

    Parking question..... If you go to a Disney park & pay for parking but leave half way through the day and come back later for the fireworks, do you have to pay for parking again or is it a day ticket? TIA

    Hi Carli!

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel. Driving to Walt Disney World Resort is a wonderful option for Guests because theme park Parking will provide you with easy and convenient access to the theme parks. Whether you choose standard parking or premium parking, your parking fee will provide you access to parking lots at all four theme parks for the entire day. So you are welcome to leave the parking lot after a fun morning in the park to enjoy Disney Springs, enjoy some of the recreational activities at Walt Disney World Resort or even take a nap at your hotel and you can return to park again in any of the four theme park parking lots. Simply keep you ticket and show it to the Cast Member at the entrance of the lot and you will be granted re-entry to park again to see the fireworks for a perfect ending to your day!

    T-T-F-N, ta ta for now!

    ~Crystal B.
thumbnail image for Crystal

Meet the Panelist: Crystal, Colorado

Hi! I’m Crystal and I’m a wife and mommy to two little Mouseketeers. My husband and I have been enjoying Disney Parks since before we were married, and now we take our children to see Mickey and the gang as often as we can, while  managing my oldest son's food allergies. Planning is key for my family to ensure that everyone has a safe and fun trip to our favorite place and it can be just as exciting as the trip itself. I can’t wait to help you plan your next adventure there, too! Learn More About Crystal

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.