Mom And Son On Run
  • On May 11, 2015
    Heidi from CT Asked

    Hello, Moms Panel! My ? is regarding the Frozen Summer Fun Premium Package, just booked it. We already have a FP+ for the Sing Along,nervous to cancel it. Are we guaranteed to get into the Sing along w/ the package? Should I cancel the FP+?

    Hi Heidi!

    It sounds like you are planning a spectacular summer vacation filled with Frozen fun.  I hope you enjoy the Frozen Summer Fun Premium Package.  I know fellow panelists who enjoyed this event last year and highly recommend it.   I have to say it will be one of the coolest events you attend at Walt Disney World.

    Yes, with the Frozen Summer Fun Premium Package you will be guaranteed seating into the hilarious For the First Time in Forever: A Frozen Sing-Along Celebration.   This show is performed multiple times per day and you will be given a choice of viewing times.   So you can go ahead and use that Disney  FastPass+ selection for another experience or attraction.  I highly recommend Toy Story Midway Mania, it's so fun to challenge your family and see who can get the highest score. 

    Enjoy the coolest summer ever at Walt Disney World ,Heidi!  And please visit us again with any other questions you might have. 

    Enjoy your Magical Day,

    ~Jen


thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Alabama

Hello, my name is Jen, and my family and I call Alabama home. I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 rowdy, young Pirates and a beautiful pre-teen Princess. I've been showing my "Disney Side" since I was a small child and I can't wait to share the abundance of Pixie-Dusted knowledge I have acquired about the Most Magical Place on Earth with you and your family! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.