Mom And Daughter Resort Room
  • On Oct 15, 2012
    Shari from MO Asked

    Hi Panel! Preordered photopass + we have ADR at CRT at 8:05, park opens at 9. Will they send photo package to our room at Contemporary, or do I need to run it back, so I am not carrying it all day? Thanks for all of your help!

    Hi there Shari,

    The photo package at Cinderella's Royal Table comes in a lightweight, 8x10" cardboard folder and can fit easily in a backpack or even under a stroller.  If you decide that you would rather have the photos sent back to your room for safekeeping, that is totally understandable, because you'll definitely want to have those precious shots in pristine condition to enjoy for years to come.

    As the guest of a Disney World Resort hotel, you can use Package Express to have the photos sent back to your room at the Contemporary, but with this service, your items may not show up until 2pm the following day and it is advised to skip using this service if your departure date is less than two days away just in case.

    Another option is to request to have you photos sent to Guest Relations at the front of the park.  This way, you will be able to retrieve them at the end of the day rather than having to wait overnight!

    The third solution would be to rent a locker on Main Street USA.  A small locker can be rented for the day for $7.00!

    Best Wishes,

    Amanda F.   
thumbnail image for Amanda

Meet the Panelist: Amanda, California

Greetings from California! I am here to help make your visit to the Disney Parks as pixie-dusted as possible! As a regular to both Disneyland and Walt Disney World, I am ready to put my coast-to-coast Disney Parks knowledge to work for YOU! Learn More About Amanda

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.