Mom And Son On Run
  • On Jun 23, 2014
    Kerrie-anne from Queensland Asked

    I would like to order the memory maker at the advanced price. I am from Australia. Do I need to pay to have it sent to me before we arrive in American in December or does it link to my magic bands? Thanks so much.

    G-day Kerrie-Anne!

    Thank you for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel. When you purchase Memory Maker in advance, you are sent a Memory Maker card that can be used as a PhotoPass Card to hold your photos taken by Disney PhotoPass photographers. However, you can avoid the $25 charge by choosing the Will Call option and pick up your card at any theme park ticket sales location. When you purchase Memory Maker in advance, the card number should automatically be linked to your My Disney Experience Account, allowing you to start capturing memories right away. The photos are conveniently connected to your online Disney account with a touch of your MagicBand or card.

    Just be sure to purchase Memory Maker at least 3 days before you want to start posing for all your fun Walt Disney World vacation photos. If Memory Maker is purchased at the advance purchase price, any photos taken within 3 days from the date Memory Maker is purchased will not be included and must be purchased separately.
    If you have any more questions, please come back and see us real soon. Have a magical, fantastical vacation!

thumbnail image for Tania

Meet the Panelist: Tania, Virginia

I've been on numerous Walt Disney World Resort vacations, ranging from girlfriend getaways, anniversary trips, "runDisney-cations," mommy/daughter trips and family vacations with my 5 princesses in tow! Need a reason for a Disney vacation? I've got 20! Learn More About Tania

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.