Mayor of Main Street
  • On Jan 2, 2017
    Faith from VA Asked

    There is not much information available on the Disney PhotoPass® Service Studio. Are photos taken at the studio included in the Memory Maker package?

    Hello, Faith! Say Cheese! You're about to collect the memories of a lifetime at Walt Disney World Resort. The new Disney PhotoPass Studio in Disney Springs is a fabulous place for a family portrait or to show off your new 'do from the Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique.

    At the Studio, you and your guests will be able to choose from a standard background or some fun virtual scenes that put you right into the magic. You won't need to make any reservations to visit the Disney PhotoPass Studio, but be sure to download any of your Memory Maker photos before they expire, which is 45 days after the day the photo was taken.

    All photos snapped at the new space can be linked to your My Disney Experience account and they are included as an active part of your Memory Maker. You can even preview and print your memories with the help of a Disney PhotoPass Photographer.

    Watch the birdie! And don't forget to smile like the Cheshire Cat! ~Lindsey
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Georgia

Hey, y'all! I'm Lindsey, a social media-savvy gal that wears her #Disneyside on her sleeve (along with her trading pin collection!). I'm proud to say that my husband and our two Mouseketeers share my love for the Walt Disney World Resort and all it's magic, so get ready to ask me about new things to see and do on your vacation. I particularly love sharing off-the-beaten-path activities and always encourage visitors to try something new on each trip. Adventure is out there! Learn More About Lindsey

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.