Family With Medals
  • On Jan 12, 2014
    Lesley from VA Asked

    With the new memory maker, does the ride only option still exist, going with just hubby in may for a few days and don't want the whole package but was thinking of the rides option. If yes can you purchase in advance or just when you arrive? Thanks!

    Hi Lesley!

    How wonderful to be planning a trip for just you and the hubby.  I absolutely understand your desire to get a few fun attraction photos of just the two of you for this special trip.

    Memory Maker is a wonderful service, but if you feel that you won't be stopping to take all that many photos, then you are absolutely able to still purchase just the ride photos or any of the other memories captured by the PhotoPass photographers individually.  There isn't a plan that you need to be on, but rather the freedom and flexibility to purchase whichever attraction photos you like as you exit the ride.

    PhotoPass cards are also still available from the PhotoPass photographers, just in case you would like to stop and capture just a few memories and then view or purchase them when you return home.  

    Have a wonderful trip and please stop back by the Moms Panel if there is anything else I can help you with!

    Magical Wishes,

    Lauren

thumbnail image for Lauren

Meet the Panelist: Lauren, Colorado

Hi-ya, Pals! I'm a wife and mother of three who's enjoyed many special occasions at Walt Disney World Resort with my family: graduations, pregnancies, birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, reunions, and even our Fairy Tale Honeymoon. I look for any excuse to return "home" often and would love to help add a little extra Pixie Dust to your next magical adventure. Learn More About Lauren

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.