EPCOT at Dusk
  • On May 12, 2016
    Catherine from SC Asked

    We need to make our dining reservations soon. My husband is vegan and I'm gluten free. Is there a guide for gluten free and vegan restaurants on property?

    Hello Catherine

    Thanks so much for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel! I hope you are having a magical week!

    Prior to your visit, I would contact the Special Dietary Requests department. They can let you know which options you have for gluten free and vegan diets within Walt Disney World Resort Hotels as well as in the parks. They can help you plan your meals and any special considerations you may have throughout your stay.

    You can contact Special Dietary Requests prior to your arrival to chat about the options at a variety of dining locations. Also, when you arrive at the dining location of your choice, you can ask to speak to a chef if you have big concerns over the ingredients and options available to you.

    I hope this is helpful and please let me know if you need anything else as you plan your magical visit!

    See you real soon!
    -Emily
thumbnail image for Emily

Meet the Panelist: Emily, Colorado

I’m a wife and mom to three boys, ages 15, 10 and 6. My youngest is autistic so I love helping other special needs families plan Disney vacations and show them that they, too, can have a magical time together. In addition to being a total Disney fanatic, I am also a blogger who enjoys fashion, shopping and knitting. Learn More About Emily

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.