Walt Disney World Magic Kingdom Holiday
  • On Dec 9, 2018
    Melody from MD Asked

    Hi! I have multiple christmas party tickets that are linked to my disney app. Do they all link to my one magic band linked to my account too?

    Dear Melody,

    Thank you so much for stopping by to visit us here at the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your terrific question about planning ahead for your upcoming visit to the Walt Disney World Resort!

    It sounds like you've already purchased your tickets to Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party, which is such a beautiful experience. The party tickets should appear on your My Disney Experience account, and you should be able to "assign" them to the people who are using them. I am not sure from the wording of your question if you have tickets for yourself for multiple nights, or if you have multiple tickets for different people for the same night. Either way, you can link them to the correct person in your account and then they will be able to use them on their MagicBands with no issue.

    Hope that helps with your magical planning!

    - Jan K. 
thumbnail image for Jan

Meet the Panelist: Jan, New Jersey

Hello there, Mouseketeers! I am a mother of three and live with my beautiful wife in New Jersey! I spent many years as a Registered Nurse in a pediatric intensive care unit, and I am now a professor of Nursing. I volunteer in my community and I enjoy taking my children here, there, and everywhere. I love to help my friends and family plan their Walt Disney World Resort vacations and I'm thrilled to be a Disney Parks Moms Panelist to do just that! Learn More About Jan

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Frequently Asked Questions - Event Tickets

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.