• On Sep 9, 2016
    Diana from ON Asked

    Morning all! I know it is very easy to add a day (ticket) while onsite. How about deleting one? Is it possible? Any fees involved? (Depends on the weather in late Nov, I might take a day "off" to go to the waterpark instead.) TIA!

    Hi Diana!

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel. You are correct that Guests can easily upgrade their Walt Disney World Resort theme park tickets to include additional days on your ticket by visiting a Guest Relations location, a theme park ticket window or a Walt Disney World Resort hotel concierge desk. Unfortunately, tickets are non-refundable and cannot be downgraded. However, you can still include a visit to a Walt Disney World Resort Water Park in your vacation itinerary. I think a great vacation day would include a trip to either Disney's Blizzard Beach or Disney's Typhoon Lagoon and then use the theme park ticket you already have for that day to enjoy dinner and fireworks at one of the Walt Disney World Resort theme parks!

    Please let us know if you have any other questions as you prepare for your trip. T-T-F-N, ta ta for now!

    ~Crystal B.
thumbnail image for Crystal

Meet the Panelist: Crystal, Colorado

Hi! I’m Crystal and I’m a wife and mommy to two little Mouseketeers. My husband and I have been enjoying Disney Parks since before we were married, and now we take our children to see Mickey and the gang as often as we can, while  managing my oldest son's food allergies. Planning is key for my family to ensure that everyone has a safe and fun trip to our favorite place and it can be just as exciting as the trip itself. I can’t wait to help you plan your next adventure there, too! Learn More About Crystal

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.