Basket of flowers
  • On Jan 26, 2020
    Harmony from SD Asked

    About a month ago, I connected 2 magic bands to my acc. However, I looked just now and only have one on my “mydisneyexperience” acc. I attempted to reactivate the one that deactivated, but it said it’s already connected to an acc. What should I do?

    Hi Harmony!  Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. 

    I am so sorry to hear that you are having technical difficulties!  You'll want to give the My Disney Experience helpline a call at (407) 939-4357.  You will be able to provide the help team with your personal information so they can take a look at your My Disney Experience account and try to sort out what may have happened.  I've had a few glitches happen with my account and the helpful Cast Members have been able to quickly solve the problems.  Hopefully, they will be able to resolve your issue as well.

    Please visit the Moms Panel again with any additional questions you may have as you plan your Walt Disney World Resort vacation.  We are always happy to help!

    Anne Marie
thumbnail image for Anne Marie

Meet the Panelist: Anne Marie, Illinois

Hi everyone!  I'm Anne Marie from Illinois.  I love escaping our long Midwest winters with some fun in the sun at beautiful Walt Disney World Resort!  It seems our family of six is always on the go, and that is one reason why our Disney vacation memories are so special.  We get the opportunity to have fun while spending precious time together.  I enjoy helping family and friends plan their Disney vacations, and I'd love to help you plan yours too! Learn More About Anne Marie

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.