Mom And Son On Run
  • On Jan 11, 2014
    Amanda Asked

    IS the memory maker worth the price? Do i get a copy writes to all photos taken for the price? Thank you

    Hi Amanda!

    What a great question!  Disney's Memory Maker is a fabulous new product that allows guests to purchase and share all of the digital downloads of the photos taken by PhotoPass photographers while on vacation.  The answer however, is more difficult than a simple yes or no answer.  My family loves to stop and take pictures when we are visiting Walt Disney World Resort.  We also do a lot of character dining and are able to take advantage of the photos offered at most dining locations, as well as the attraction photos.  If your family is like mine, and you do plan on taking lots of photos throughout your vacation, plan on dining at several of the locations which offer photo imaging packages, as well as experiencing several of the attractions with photo options, I would definitely say Memory Maker is worth the cost.  On the other hand, if you plan on only taking a few photos it may be more cost effective to purchase several photos individually.  

    I hope that helps make your decision Amanda.  Please let me know if you have any other questions regarding Disney's Memory Maker or anything else.  I would be happy to help as you continue to plan your Walt Disney World Resort Vacation!

    Stephanie
thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.