Mom And Kids Mickey Ice Cream Bar
  • On Sep 2, 2014
    Kara from NJ Asked

    Hello All, I have some Memory Maker questions. If someone in my group goes on a ride and I am not with them will we still be able to get that photo linked to my account? Also, are there MM photographers at the Character Meals, ex. Tusker House? Than

    Hi Kara,

    Thanks for your great Disney PhotoPass question. I simply love this amazing service that Disney offers in its parks and select resorts. 

    I'm happy to say that as long as everyone in your travel party is linked to your My Disney Experience account through the "friends and family" feature, then their photos should appear in your Memory Maker account. Keep in mind that although their photos will appear in your account, only the person who purchased the Memory Maker or the one that is assigned the entitlement can make edits and download all the photos. All of your linked friends and family will be able to view these photos, though.

    Disney PhotoPass photographers are available at select dining locations and these photos can be added to your Memory Maker. Those locations include Tusker House Restaurant, Chef Mickey's, 1900 Park Fare, 'Ohana, Spirit of Aloha Dinner Show, and Hoop Dee Doo Musical Revue. Please note that these locations are subject to vary or change without notice.

    Have a magical trip and say "cheese"!
    ~Allison L 
thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.