Mom With Kids After Run
  • On May 18, 2014
    Jason from Hampshire Asked

    Hi, another Memory Maker question - sorry! We are travelling in a group of 10, and all want to use the same MM. If we add friends on My Disney Experience, I understand we can view/download all photos. Do they have access to your other reservation info too?

    Hi Jason,

    Don't be silly! Here at the Disney Parks Moms Panel we love questions so please keep asking!

    On My Disney Experience you get to control how much information your friends can see. Check out this link about information sharing on My Disney Experience. I love the "view only shared activities" setting when traveling with a larger party. 

    With Memory Maker, you will be able to allow your friends to view the photos, but only the person who manages the Memory Maker account will be able to download. Once you download, you can share and print the photos as much as you would like. 

    Please let me know if you have any other questions!
    Wishing you a magical day,
    Amy H. 
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, North Carolina

Hey, Howdy, Hey! I'm Amy H. and I have been a fan of Walt Disney World since my first visit during the Magic Kingdom Park's opening year. I am married to my favorite person in the world and together we have a teenaged son and daughter plus an assortment of animals. We have been visiting Walt Disney World since before the kids were born so I have a family of experts supporting me. No matter the ages or size of your traveling party, I'd love to help plan your trip to Walt Disney World! Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.