Family running through Cinderella Castle
  • On Jan 21, 2018
    Randye from NC Asked

    What is the Memory Maker and what does it cost?

    Hello Randye!

    Thanks for visiting Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    Memory Maker is an add-on product for the Disney PhotoPass Service that packages all your photos together — PhotoPass photos, character experiences, select attraction and dining photos, and Magic Shots (where fun characters and special effects make surprise appearances in your pics) — for a single price. You can review pricing on the Memory Maker page, including options for an advance purchase discount. There's also a quick Memory Maker Video that gives an overview.

    When you link Memory Maker to your My Disney Experience profile, you can view your photos online and with the mobile app. You can also see photos from family and friends if they share them using My Disney Experience. Linking your MagicBand to your My Disney Experience profile lets you to capture select attraction photos. For example, you can see that priceless expression when you dip down the Splash Mountain waterfall!

    We love using the Disney PhotoPass Service for its convenience and for the quality and originality of all the photos. We also love creating keepsakes like photo ornaments.

    You can find PhotoPass Photographers ready to capture your vacation magic at spots throughout all 4 Walt Disney World theme parks. With PhotoPass and Memory Maker, there's lots of reason to smile.

    Enjoy your Disney!

    Jerry
thumbnail image for Jerry

Meet the Panelist: Jerry, New Jersey

I’m a tech-workin’, beach-livin’, empty-nestin’ husband and Dad who lives the Disney Lifestyle and loves helping you plan your own Disney magic.  Learn More About Jerry

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.