Disney family making smores by a campfire
  • On Jun 4, 2016
    Sandra from TX Asked

    What is Memory Magic? I saw that mentioned on one of the other posts and would like to know what it is.

    Hi Sandra,

    I believe you are referring to the Disney Memory Maker. This product allows you to enjoy unlimited digital Disney PhotoPass® Service photos. Photographers can capture your family's Disney vacation photos at hundreds of locations throughout the Walt Disney World Resort—including select attraction and dining locations. These photos are then connected to your My Disney Experience account with a simple touch of your MagicBand or card.

    The magic of the Disney Memory Maker is that it allows you to conveniently view, download and share your Disney PhotoPass® memories on MyDisneyPhotoPass.com and via the My Disney Experience Mobile app too. When Planning your Vacation with Family and Friends, please connect your Disney account with theirs. This will allow you to view, share and download their PhotoPass® pictures via your Disney Memory Maker too.

    Please note, if the Disney Memory Maker is purchased at the discounted price, any photos taken within 3 days from the date Disney Memory Maker was purchased will not be included and must be bought separately. So be sure to purchase the Disney Memory Maker well in advance of your trip. Also, don't forget to ask for Magic Shots!

    Ritzy ºOº
thumbnail image for Ritzy

Meet the Panelist: Ritzy, Rhode Island

People describe my love for Disney as intoxicating and contagious! My family fell in love with the Disney Magic aboard our first cruise with Captain Mickey. I personally love to spread Pixie Dust as I truly enjoy sharing my Disney experience with everyone! Learn More About Ritzy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.