Family planning a trip
  • On Sep 7, 2018
    Holly from UT Asked

    We are meeting our friends at Disney World. We are staying on property and they are not. If they have their tickets can I reserve their FP at the same time as us on the App? We are trying to figure out how we can use the FP and still ride together.

    Dear Holly,

    I'm so glad that you decided to stop by for a visit with us here at the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your great question about planning ahead for your upcoming Walt Disney World Resort vacation!

    As an on-site Walt Disney World Resort hotel guest, one of your perks is being able to reserve your FastPass+ choices up to 60 days ahead of your travel. Your friends who are staying off-site will be able to reserve their FastPass+ selections up to 30 days before check-in. At that time, the selections may not be as great as they were at the 60-day point, but they can look and see if they can find similar times for their party. Unfortunately, only guests who are reserved in the room can use the 60-day reservation date.

    Hope that helps with your magical planning!

    - Jan K. 
thumbnail image for Jan

Meet the Panelist: Jan, New Jersey

Hello there, Mouseketeers! I am a mother of three and live with my beautiful wife in New Jersey! I spent many years as a Registered Nurse in a pediatric intensive care unit, and I am now a professor of Nursing. I volunteer in my community and I enjoy taking my children here, there, and everywhere. I love to help my friends and family plan their Walt Disney World Resort vacations and I'm thrilled to be a Disney Parks Moms Panelist to do just that! Learn More About Jan

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.