Mom And Daughter Magic Kingdom Cinderella's Castle
  • On Oct 24, 2014
    Charlene from IL Asked

    What does it mean to have your family and friends linked to your account? If I can see them as family, is all good? Or do they need an account with email addresses? I'm getting worried about making FP choices in a couple weeks. Thanks!

    Hi again Charlene!

    Thank you so much for stopping back by the Disney Parks Moms Panel and asking another lovely question.  We enjoy the visit!

    In your My Disney Experience account you will see a section called "My Family & Friends."  Once you select this category, it will list anyone who is on the reservation you have made and anyone who has created their own account or is not on your reservation who you have chosen to "link" to your account. "Linking" simply means you have chosen to invite the individual(s) to be connected to your account if they were not already showing up in your "My Family & Friends."  If you can see them in your "My Family & Friends" and their tickets are showing attached to their profiles, then you should be all set to go once your FastPass+ selection window opens up. 

    Thanks again for paying us another visit and please let us know if there is anything else we may assist you with.  

    Happy Planning,

    Lauren
thumbnail image for Lauren

Meet the Panelist: Lauren, Colorado

Hi-ya, Pals! I'm a wife and mother of three who's enjoyed many special occasions at Walt Disney World Resort with my family: graduations, pregnancies, birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, reunions, and even our Fairy Tale Honeymoon. I look for any excuse to return "home" often and would love to help add a little extra Pixie Dust to your next magical adventure. Learn More About Lauren

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.