Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Nov 21, 2013
    Kathy from PA Asked

    Our MAGIC begins 02/22 2014 we have a dinner reservation for 7:00 on Tuesday evening 02/25 in the Hollywood Studios Park at SCI FI it is my understanding that Park is closing at 7 pm that day What is going to happen should I change my plan?

    Hi Kathy!

         Wow, it is so awesome that you have a Walt Disney World vacation planned for the beginning of 2014!  Yes, Hollywood Studios is closing at 7:00 pm on the evening of February 25th, 2014.  If you were able to secure and Advanced DIning Reservation at the Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater for dinner that evening, then you should be fine because you will be able to have your dinner and not feel rushed even though it begins at the time Hollywood Studios closes on that particular evening.  The restaurants in the theme parks stay open until all the Guests have finished their meals (the restaurants will not take in any new Guests or reservations past the closing time of the park, but if you are in the restaurant, then you can take your time eating your dinner).  If you decide that you do not wish to dine at the Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater on that evening, then you can cancel your Advanced Dining Reservation online, over the phone, or with your smart phone using the My Disney Experience App.

    I hope that your 2014 Walt Disney World vacation is truly magical in every way!

    Keep Dreaming Big!
    Marc

thumbnail image for Marc

Meet the Panelist: Marc, New York

I am a single Father to one incredible boy.  I would love nothing more than to provide people with Disney vacation planning that will enable them to have a new experience or make their Disney vacation just a little more magical! Learn More About Marc

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.