Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Apr 2, 2014
    Jennifer from SC Asked

    I have made Fastpass+ reservations for all 4 of us, and I now need to change the ride for 2 people. How would I do that? Can I do it without wiping out everything I have done?

    Hi Jennifer,

    Thanks so much for your question!  No need to worry - not only can you change FastPass+ selections for part of your group, but it's simple to do and it won't wipe out your other selections.  You have a couple ways to do this.
    1. Go to the Walt Disney World website, log in, and choose FastPass+ under My Disney Experience.  Choose the date you'd like to change your selections, choose "Select or Replace" and from there you'll be able to choose the members of your group you'd like to change and the new selections.
    2. You can also make the changes using the My Disney Experience mobile app.  You can get there under the main menu by selecting FastPass+, choosing the date you'd like to change and then picking "Make new FastPass+ selections or Replace existing selections."  You'll then pick the members of your group who need to be changed and you can make your new selections.
    I've done this a few times myself for my family’s June vacation and it was really easy, so I hope you have the same experience.  If you have any other questions about your vacation planning, please let us know.   Hope you have a magical trip!

    Beth
thumbnail image for Beth

Meet the Panelist: Beth, Missouri

My love of Walt Disney World Resort may have started when I was a child, but I've grown to love it even more as a parent vacationing with my own kids. If you have questions about traveling with toddlers, tweens or teens, "Disney Dining" or in-park special events, ask away! Learn More About Beth

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.