Disneyland- Mainstreet Station
  • On Mar 27, 2017
    Amanda from MO Asked

    I love seeing my Friends and Family photos from WDW on MDE. Can I see photos from my Friends/Family List when they go to DL?

    Hi there, Amanda! Welcome back to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Disney's PhotoPass Service at the Disneyland Resort works a little differently than Memory Maker at the Walt Disney World Resort. Here, you can still link your Disneyland account with your friends and family, but the photos taken by PhotoPass photographers can only be viewed by the person whose account the photos are linked to. Multiple PhotoPass cards can be linked to one account so all the photos are in one place. Then if the person buys the PhotoPass+ One Day or One Week product, they can download all the images in the specified time frame and then share those images using other means. According to the Disneyland website, more features will be added over the next year, and perhaps one of them will be photo viewing and sharing. So, ensure that your Disneyland app is always up-to-date and check in with the Disney Parks Blog often to see what new features are added in the future.

    I hope this helps. Please return to the Disney Parks Moms Panel with any other questions you may have!

    -Linda M.


thumbnail image for Linda

Meet the Panelist: Linda, Colorado

Hi there! I'm Linda from Colorado. The Disneyland Resort has always held a special place in my heart and now I enjoy Disney Parks vacations with my own family at least once a year. I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have a wonderfully silly daughter together. I love sharing my Disney Parks knowledge with anyone and everyone and I'm so excited to help you plan your next Disneyland Resort adventure! Learn More About Linda

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.