Mom And Son Safari
  • On Jan 17, 2016
    Laura from IL Asked

    Looking for clarification on distinction between adult and child quick serve credits. Are the tracked separately? Can you use a child's credit for adult meal, or are adult vs child credits tracked?

    Hi Laura,

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! My family enjoys the value of the Disney Dining Plan, especially when we have booked Character Dining Experiences or Signature Dining. We also love having the option of different Plans since during each of our visits we like to try new Restaurants, so we need a Plan that fits with those particular Dining Experiences. 

    The Disney Quick-Service Dining Plan includes two (2) Quick-Service meals and one (1) snack per person, per night of your package stay for everyone your party ages 3 and over. Guests ages 3 to 9 years old must order from a children’s menu where available. Meal entitlements are tracked electronically to your Reservation. You are not able to use a Child meal entitlement toward and Adult meal unless you dine where a Child's menu is not available.  

    I hope this information helps. Please come back and visit us again if you have any additional vacation planning questions!

    Magical Wishes,
    Susan 
thumbnail image for Susan

Meet the Panelist: Susan, New York

I am, first and foremost, the mother of four beautiful children. I enjoy traveling, social media and anything that involves being active, from running to skiing. Last but not least, I love Walt Disney World and all of the magic and special memories it has brought to me and my family’s lives. I look forward to helping you plan your own magical vacation filled with memories that will last a lifetime Learn More About Susan

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.