Mom and Dad planning vacation
  • On Nov 27, 2017
    Hiroshi from OH Asked

    Hi, how can I look up availability of fast pass on the same day at same time frame when I already had 3 rides assigned? For example, I want to swap the time on 2 attractions. Do I have to cancel both, and look up? This may lose my selection.

    Hi Hiroshi!

    Thanks for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. I completely understand once you have FastPass+ selections locked in that you don't want to lose them, but you do have another option!

    From either the My Disney Experience Mobile App or on your desktop you can view the details on a specific reservation and click to Modify. This will give you the option to see what else is available without losing your current reservation. If you see another option you can click it and you'll have to confirm that you want to make these changes! If you go in to look and don't see anything else just cancel the modification and your current reservation will remain. I hope you are able to plan a practically perfect day at Walt Disney World Resort!

    Please let us know if you have any other questions!

    -Lindsey ºOº
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Texas

My name is Lindsey and I'm a wife, mommy, engineer and self-proclaimed "Disnerd!" I've always loved Disney and the joy it brings to so many people. I've been to Disney more times than I can count, but I found an even greater passion for all things Disney after discovering runDisney events. There is no better motivation to train for a race than a trip to the most magical place on earth! Learn More About Lindsey

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.