Dumbo
  • On Jan 26, 2020
    Frankie from PA Asked

    Can I link my tickets with the confirmation number I got in my email?

    Hi Frankie!  Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Yes, you should be able to link your tickets to your My Disney Experience account by using the confirmation number provided in your email.  If using the My Disney Experience mobile app, from the menu in the lower right corner, select "Tickets and Passes", then select the "+" button in the upper right corner, and choose the "Link Tickets & Passes" option.  Once your tickets are linked, you'll be able to begin selecting your FastPass+ experiences, up to 30 days in advance.  Guests with a reservation at a Disney Resort Hotel may begin making FastPass+ selections up to 60 days in advance.

    If you have any trouble with linking your tickets, give the My Disney Experience helpline a call at (407) 939-4357.

    Please let us know if you have any additional questions as you plan your Walt Disney World Resort vacation.  We are always happy to help.

    Anne Marie
thumbnail image for Anne Marie

Meet the Panelist: Anne Marie, Illinois

Hi everyone!  I'm Anne Marie from Illinois.  I love escaping our long Midwest winters with some fun in the sun at beautiful Walt Disney World Resort!  It seems our family of six is always on the go, and that is one reason why our Disney vacation memories are so special.  We get the opportunity to have fun while spending precious time together.  I enjoy helping family and friends plan their Disney vacations, and I'd love to help you plan yours too! Learn More About Anne Marie

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.