Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Mar 25, 2014
    April from WI Asked

    When I link friends/family to my "My Disney Experience" and purchase memory maker, all those linked to me would be able to have their photos taken by Disney uploaded to my memory maker account correct? How does it work w/ ride photos if I am not

    Hey April!

    Welcome back to the Disney Parks Mom Panel! Thank you for bringing us this great question.

    You are correct. As long as your entire traveling party are linked via the Friends and Family feature in your My Disney Experience account, you will be able to view all the Memory Maker photos they capture with their Magic Bands or PhotoPass card.

    The ride photos offer the same feature. Any of your traveling party can visit the ride photo counter after exiting the attraction to have their photo connected to their Magic Band or PhotoPass card. You, as the Memory Maker 'owner', will then be able to view, customize and download those pictures.

    I hope this helps with your planning. If you have any other questions please come back and see me.

    Wishing you a magical vacation and a pixie-dusted day!

    Sue N., IN
thumbnail image for Sue

Meet the Panelist: Sue, Indiana

Just call me "Super Team Mom." I am a banker by day and a Disney fanatic and Team Mom extraordinaire by night. I can leap volleyball players in a single bound all while planning dinner for 25 people, coordinating fundraisers and booking travel arrangements. I was born and raised in Maine and am currently living in Indiana. I can't wait to help you plan for magical sports vacations at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Learn More About Sue

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.