Mom and Dad planning vacation
  • On Jun 24, 2019
    Belinda from MS Asked

    How do I link family with their own resort reservation to my dining and fast passes so we can do all things together? Thank you!!

    Welcome back, Belinda, to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    To secure FastPass+ attractions and show, as well as, Advanced Dining Reservations, you will need to be linked to each person that you want to secure these for. You'll need to send them a Family and Friends request through your My Disney Experience account. To link with them, you will need their date of birth and email address. Once you've entered this information, a verification link will be sent to them. Once they've accepted your request, you will then be linked. Each person will appear in your Family and Friends list, and you can then select their names as you begin to secure your FastPass+ and Dining choices. 

    When I link a new family or friends to my account, I like to assist them with accepting my request as soon as possible. That way, you won't have to wait for days for them to see our email request. 

    I hope this helps you, Belinda! If you find yourself having a bit of trouble linking them to your account, please stop by and visit with us again. 

    Happy planning,
    Korliss 
thumbnail image for Korliss

Meet the Panelist: Korliss, Alabama

My love for all things Disney developed at the age of three from my parents. Today, my Prince, Princess, husband, and extended family share my passion for Walt Disney World too. I am excited to share my passion with you, as I help you plan your next Disney vacation.  Learn More About Korliss

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Making Dining Reservations

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.