Pluto with children on Main Street
  • On Sep 15, 2017
    Nicole from NJ Asked

    We are going with my in laws who have annual passes. We have separate reservations but are linked on MDE. How can I link her photo pass with ours so that we can still get pictures if she isn't with us. I hope this makes sense! Thanks.

    Hello Nicole!  Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    One of my favorite benefits of being a Walt Disney World Resort Annual Passholder is the Complimentary Memory Maker. During our most recent visit to Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party, we were able to take advantage of Disney PhotoPass Photographers to get some truly memorable Magic Shots (my daughter is obsessed with Magic Shots).

    As the Complimentary Memory Maker is a benefit to Annual Passholders, it will be available on your in-laws My Disney Experience Account. Despite being linked as Family & Friends, you will not be privy to the benefit through your own My Disney Experience account. The good news is that your in-laws will be able to download any of the complimentary photos that were taken to a computer or mobile device for you. That way you will be able to print any copies of the Endlessly Magical vacation you share with your family.

    Be sure to say "Cheese" (especially around Mickey)!

    ~Todd
thumbnail image for Todd

Meet the Panelist: Todd, Ontario

Hello, I’m Todd – fun dad to two super kids, a beautiful princess and adventurous pirate, and husband to a loving wife. By day, I work as a storyteller and high school teacher, where I help others find their own stories through the magic of the Walt Disney World Resort!

Learn More About Todd

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Memory Maker

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.