mom at computer planning
  • On Jun 29, 2019
    Elisabeth from NY Asked

    Last year I was able to make payments for my vacation package online through my Disney experience. Am I still able to do that?

    Hi, Elisabeth!  Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    I am so happy to hEAR that you are thinking about planning another Walt Disney World Resort vacation!  Now more than ever, it's a great time for a visit!

    When you book a Walt Disney World Resort vacation package, you will be required to pay a deposit.  The amount of this deposit varies based upon the total cost of your trip.  The remaining balance of your vacation package will be due at a later date, usually about a month prior to your Walt Disney World Resort Hotel check-in date.  However, you may still choose to log into your My Disney Experience account and make additional payments at your own discretion before your balance is due.  

    If you have any other questions about planning a vacation that is practically perfect in every way, please stop by and visit us again.  Have a magical day!
    Samantha
thumbnail image for Samantha

Meet the Panelist: Samantha, Pennsylvania

Hello! I'm Samantha, a wife and mom of two from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.  There is nothing I love more than making magical vacation memories with my family, and Walt Disney World Resort is our home away from home.  For years, I have helped my friends and family plan their Walt Disney World Resort vacations, and now I have the opportunity to help even more people as a Disney Parks Moms Panelist.  I cannot wait to help you plan the vacation of your dreams! Learn More About Samantha

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.