Mom And Son Safari
  • On Oct 26, 2014
    Christina from MN Asked

    I know that Memory Maker will automatically assign ride photos to your magic band, however if you do not have magic bands do you give your Photo Pass card to the photo counter at the ride? Will the ride photos then be linked to my Memory Maker account?

    Hi Christina,

    I absolutely love how Memory Maker captures my family's vacation moments.  I have especially enjoyed having several attractions photos/videos automatically uploaded for me.  With Memory Maker I now spend a lot more time making memories instead of being behind a camera trying to capture them.

    If you have purchased Memory Maker and will not have a MagicBand, or are a Guest staying off-site, you will receive a Radio Frequency (RF) enabled Memory Maker card.  This card has the same functionality as a MagicBand with regards to automatically uploading photos to your My Disney Experience account.

    For more answers to Memory Maker Frequently Asked Questions, check out the previous link.  However please feel free to come back and visit us again here at the Disney Parks Moms Panel with any more Disney vacation planning questions.  Helping others plan their MAGICAL Disney vacations is what we love to do!

    Blessings,
    Brenda ºOº
thumbnail image for Brenda

Meet the Panelist: Brenda, Missouri

I fell in love with Walt Disney World on my very first visit, which took place during my honeymoon. Since then we have added 4 "mouseketeers" to our family and have come to appreciate what a great value a Walt Disney World vacation can be on a budget. As a Physical Therapist and a mom of a large family, I would love to help you plan your next magical trip! Learn More About Brenda

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.