Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Jan 31, 2013
    Stephanie Asked

    Hi Kari! Just saw ur answer bout PPP+ prints from rest. being sent to room. What about the ride photos? That would be amazing thanks!!!

    Howdy once again Stephanie and thanks so much for the follow up question! 

    Just like your last PhotoPass question, while answering this one, I experienced one of those "aha moments" and am thinking about past trips when I could have taken advantage of this service.

    Yes, you can send your ride photos back to your Walt Disney World Resort hotel.

    As a heads up, this won't be necessary with PhotoPass+ unless you purchase an additional photo.

    The ride photos will actually be a digital download that will be associated with your PhotoPass account.  When your ride ends, proceed to the photo displays as you normally would and find your picture with the corresponding number.  You will then give your PhotoPass+ card and picture number to the Cast Members at the check-out desk.  They will associate your number with your account and you will be on your way.

    Thanks again for your questions.  I'm so excited for you!  You will be at Disney World in just a few short days!!  Have a magical time!!!
thumbnail image for Kari

Meet the Panelist: Kari, Texas

"Welcome home," Disney friends! I'm Kari, a wife and mom from Texas. In 1997, we became Disney Vacation Club Members and have enjoyed every magical moment. We have also set sail on the Disney Cruise Line, enjoyed the benefits of Annual Passes and put our best foot forward with runDisney. I love helping Guests add pixie dust to their vacation plans! How may I help you add magic to your next Disney vacation?

Learn More About Kari

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.