Family with Mickey and Minnie
  • On Oct 21, 2016
    Jennfier from WA Asked

    I have a Jedi photo pass and have access them online. I want to delete the photos without my kids but it says it deletes from the photo pass permanently. Will deleting them remove them so no other family can get them or just my site?

    Hello Jennifer!

    Thank you for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel! I hope you are having a magical week.

    If you are sharing Disney's PhotoPass Service with another family, then deleting the photos will delete them from everyone, not just your login and site. I would leave the photos you do not wish to download and simply only download the ones of your children that you would like to keep. That way, there isn’t any confusion with anyone else who is sharing the same PhotoPass card.

    I hope this helps and please let me know if you need anything else as you plan your visit!

    See you real soon!
    -Emily
thumbnail image for Emily

Meet the Panelist: Emily, Colorado

I’m a wife and mom to three boys, ages 15, 10 and 6. My youngest is autistic so I love helping other special needs families plan Disney vacations and show them that they, too, can have a magical time together. In addition to being a total Disney fanatic, I am also a blogger who enjoys fashion, shopping and knitting. Learn More About Emily

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.