Mom And Son On Run
  • On Apr 26, 2015
    Rachel from TX Asked

    Jason, Thank you so much for your previous answers to all of my questions for our trip. The pictures that were taken are great. Are we able to share the pictures on Facebook? How can my family members see it? Or is the only option to buy them?

    Hey Rachel-

    I am so happy you got some great pictures and had a magical time with Mickey and the gang! They are so cool. In order to post your PhotoPass+ images of your happy moments with fantastic Disney Characters and beautiful backdrops on social media you will need to purchase the photos you desire. If you purchased a Memory Maker, then as the entitlement holder you only need to download your digital photos. Without a Memory Maker each photo will need to be purchased and downloaded individually. Once they are on your computer you may share them on social media. Disney’s PhotoPass Service is simple and convenient. Login to your Disney account and My Disney Experience and access your photos. You may also use these images to create cherished keepsakes by placing them on mugs, cards, magnets and mouse pads.

    I am so glad you reached out again, Rachel. I know your friends and family on Facebook are going to love your photos.

    Enjoy making many Magical Memories!

    ~Jason ºOº
thumbnail image for Jason

Meet the Panelist: Jason, Georgia

I am a Disney Dad raising two fantastic boys with my wife. We love the hidden treasures found all over the "Most Magical Place on Earth" and have “yEARS” of knowledge! I am so excited to share my pixie-dust covered experiences with you while planning your Walt Disney World Resort vacation. Let the lifelong magical memories ... begin! Learn More About Jason

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.