Mom And Daughter Sailing Ship Columbia
  • On Sep 27, 2015
    Dionne from AB Asked

    We are interested in the Photopass+ but we won't have enough days to preorder it so we will have to purchase it onsite. We have booked the bippity boppity boutique first thing on day 1 and I would like to take advantage of the pass. How can do this?

    Hello Dionne!

    Thanks so much for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel! I hope you are having a magical week!

    Purchasing Disney's PhotoPass® Service onsite is quick and easy. Simply visit any of the PhotoPass Sales Centers located throughout Disneyland Resort. Included with the Disney PhotoPass+ is:

        Disney PhotoPass photos
        Select attraction photos
        Dining photos from participating locations
        Limited license agreement that allows you to print photos at any local photo processing center
        A Disney’s PhotoCD with all your vacation memories

    You can easily add your photos from Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique at the Disneyland Resort by getting a PhotoPass card from the photographer onsite. During your stay you can add that card’s code to your PhotoPass+ account and the pictures will be included with the rest of your photos.

    I hope this helps and let us know if you need anything else as you plan your visit!

    See you real soon!
    -Emily
thumbnail image for Emily

Meet the Panelist: Emily, Colorado

I’m a wife and mom to three boys, ages 15, 10 and 6. My youngest is autistic so I love helping other special needs families plan Disney vacations and show them that they, too, can have a magical time together. In addition to being a total Disney fanatic, I am also a blogger who enjoys fashion, shopping and knitting. Learn More About Emily

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.