mom at computer planning
  • On Jun 26, 2019
    Mary from TX Asked

    We have 7 individuals and linked them to one person will they be able o edit there own fast pass+ times and rides

    Hey there Mary! Thanks for submitting your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! We're so happy to help you plan your upcoming Disney vacation.

    If one person is linked to all guests in your group, the person will be able to make FastPass+ plans for the entire group. Once the one person who is linked to everyone in your group has made FastPass+ plans, each person will be able to see their FastPass+ attraction once they log into their My Disney Experience account either on the website or mobile app. Others in the group won't be able to see everyone's FastPass+ choices unless they all become linked through My Family and Friends. 

    Once FastPass+ selections are made, each person will be able to log into their My Disney Experience account and make any changes they would like. They will be able to change or cancel the previously made selections up until the last minute of their FastPass+ window.

    Have an awesome, Mary! If you have more FastPass+ questions, please stop back by anytime to visit with the Disney Parks Moms Panel! We're always here to help! 

    Korliss
thumbnail image for Korliss

Meet the Panelist: Korliss, Alabama

My love for all things Disney developed at the age of three from my parents. Today, my Prince, Princess, husband, and extended family share my passion for Walt Disney World too. I am excited to share my passion with you, as I help you plan your next Disney vacation.  Learn More About Korliss

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Frequently Asked Questions - FastPass+

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.