Mom And Son Safari
  • On Jan 27, 2015
    Thalita Asked

    I'm planning my visit to Disney World Resort for november! And I was seeing that, last year, the Dining Plan Free Promotion was available but with some blacked out period! How is it work, can I use if I arrive before or during this blacked out períod?

    Hi Thalita!

    Free Dining is one of my favorite promotions that Disney offers, because I love to eat at Disney. If you want to know the best snacks at Walt Disney World, I'm your girl.

    Blockout dates, exclusions, hotels available, etc, vary each year and with each promotion. In the past if you arrived during an available promotional date and your Disney vacation continued into a blockout date, then you were able to receive Free Dining for your entire vacation. However if your arrival date was during a blockout date, you were unable to receive Free Dining until your vacation dates were during an available promotional date period. Details and availability are always subject to change. I suggest keeping an eye on the Special Offers page in hopes that Disney releases this delicious offer again.

    If you have any other questions, please come back and see us real soon. November is a magical time to visit the Walt Disney World Resort as Christmas and holiday decorations begin to grace Main Street, U.S.A. and the Resort hotels. Have a fantastical vacation!

    Tania
thumbnail image for Tania

Meet the Panelist: Tania, Virginia

I've been on numerous Walt Disney World Resort vacations, ranging from girlfriend getaways, anniversary trips, "runDisney-cations," mommy/daughter trips and family vacations with my 5 princesses in tow! Need a reason for a Disney vacation? I've got 20! Learn More About Tania

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.