Mom And Son On Run
  • On May 8, 2011
    Kevin from West Yorkshire Asked

    I'm looking at buying a dining package - What are the dates and times of Fantasmic from 15th July to 31st July 2011 please

    Hi Kevin! During your visit to Disney's Hollywood Studios, the Fantasmic! Meal Package is available as follows:

     

    1. Saturday July 16, 2011
    2. Sunday July 17, 2011
    3. Tuesday July 19, 2011
    4. Thursday July 21, 2011
    5. Friday July 22, 2011
    6. Sunday July 24, 2011
    7. Tuesday July 26, 2011
    8. Thursday July 28, 2011
    9. Saturday July 30, 2011
    10. Sunday July 31, 2011

    Dinner packages are available at Hollywood & Vine. Lunch and dinner packages are available at Mama Melrose's Ristorante Italiano, and The Hollywood Brown Derby. Be sure to reserver your Advanced Dining Reservation by calling (407) WDW-DINE or book online here. Please let me know if I may be able to answer any other questions for you. Have a memorable visit to the Walt Disney World Resort!

thumbnail image for Ritzy

Meet the Panelist: Ritzy, Rhode Island

People describe my love for Walt Disney World Resort and Disney Cruise Line as intoxicating and contagious! My family fell in love with the Disney Magic aboard our first Disney cruise with Captain Mickey in 2006. I personally love to spread pixie dust, as I truly enjoy sharing my Disney experience with everyone! Learn More About Ritzy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.