mom at computer planning
  • On Oct 23, 2018
    Stephanie Asked

    Hi, when my husband tried to add me on his app to book fast passes for us it comes up with an error saying that the account is already in use, I have both of us on my app, is there a way we can both use the app logged in individually?

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel, Stephanie! 

    I’m sorry to read you are having difficulty with your My Disney Experience accounts. With unique tech-hiccups like this, it’s best to chat directly with the experts at Disney’s Internet Help Desk. They will have to ability to log in to your account and trouble shoot with you, so you can be up and running and planning your dream vacation in no time! 

    To reach Disney’s Internet Help Desk, simply call 407-939-7765 where a friendly and savvy cast member can assist you and hopefully figure out what is going on.

    Thanks for stopping by! Please do come back and see us again for any additional planning tips, advice, or any more questions you might have.

    Wishing you a magical day,

    Emille ºoº
     
thumbnail image for Emille

Meet the Panelist: Emille, Florida

Hi! My name is Emille. I’m a mom of two and wife to a wonderful fellow Disney nerd! As a current Florida resident and Annual Passholder, I love being able to visit the Walt Disney World Resort frequently. When I’m not at the Parks, you can find me leading worship at my local church or traveling with a prison ministry I sing and speak for. I look forward to answering your questions and sharing some of my favorite tips to help you plan your next magical Walt Disney World vacation! Learn More About Emille

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.