• On Aug 30, 2016
    Rhonda from IN Asked

    my husband & I are taking our family to DW. We have booked 3 rooms & have a confirmation number for each- I entered these in My Disney Exper. app & now the rest of the family can't use these numbers - do I delete them so they can use them?

    Hi, Rhonda!
    I'm excited for your big trip to Walt Disney World Resort!

    It sounds like you might need to get a Cast Member involved in separating all of your rooms and matching them to your family members. First, I'd recommend making sure each adult in your travel party has a My Disney Experience account. Be sure to connect with everyone as family members! Take note of the names and emails they used to set up the accounts. Then, I'd call the Disney World Resort phone line and talk to a Cast Member about assigning the rooms to the appropriate family members. 

    I hope that gets everything set up properly and you can focus on having a ton of unforgettable fun at Disney World! Let me know if I can help with any additional questions before your visit.

    -Jen
thumbnail image for Jen

Meet the Panelist: Jen, Missouri

I’m a mom, wife and goldendoodle dog owner who is not afraid to ride a fast roller coaster again and again. I love to travel - which is good since I telework with a job in Washington, DC. I’ve visited Disneyland and Walt Disney World multiple times and it’s fed into my belief that you’re never too old to have fun. I run when I can and recently earned my runDisney Coast to Coast medal! I also love photography and founded an online special needs community. Learn More About Jen

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.