Mom And Son Safari
  • On Jun 2, 2011
    Kenneth from SC Asked

    We were hoping to do one of the character breakfasts. Do any of the meal plans include Character Dining experiences?

    Hi, Kenneth! There are five levels of the Disney Dining Plan.  Listed from least to most expensive, they are: Quick-Service Dining, Disney Dining, Deluxe Dining, Premium Dining, and Platinum Dining.  All of them except the Quick-Service Dining plan offer at least one Table-Service credit per day.  The number of Table-Service entitlements needed for the different Character Dining experiences will be shown when you make your reservation.  For example, dining at Cinderella's Royal Table requires two Table-Service entitlements on the Disney Dining and Deluxe Dining plans and one Table-Service entitlement on the Premium and Platinum Dining plans.  Most of the other Character Dining experiences require one Table-Service credit.  Happy planning!
thumbnail image for Krista

Meet the Panelist: Krista, Tennessee

My husband and I have a 16 year-old daughter and an 14 year-old son and over a decade's worth of Disney traditions and memories. We try new experiences each trip, so we have experienced many "extras" in and out of the parks. Learn More About Krista

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.