Magic Kingdom
  • On May 13, 2016
    Vicki from Essex Asked

    Hoping to book a breakfast reservation at Crystal Palace end of August 2017 (I know it is too early to reserve now) is it best to call up or reserve online for best chance to get a table? What UK time of day would my booking window open? Thanks

    Hi Vicki,

    It's always lovely to be able to answer a question from a fellow Brit!

    I love that you are already making plans for your 2017 visit to the Walt Disney World Resort and breakfast at The Crystal Palace is definitely a great way to start the day at the Magic Kingdom Park.

    I personally find it easier to make my Advance Dining Reservations (ADRs) online but if you prefer, you can make all of your dining reservations over the telephone by calling 0800 16 90 748 from here in the UK.

    The main advantage of making your ADRs online is that you can do so at 6:00 AM EST (that's 11:00 AM GMT here in the UK) at 180 days out. If you want to make your ADRs by telephone, you will have to wait until 7:00 AM EST (that's 12:00 noon GMT here in the UK). So, you will get a 1 hour head start if you choose to make your ADRs online.

    Don't forget that if you will be staying at a Disney Resort hotel, you will be able to make ADRs for the first 10 days of your stay at 180 days out. If you are planning to make your ADRs online, just make sure that you have linked your Disney Resort hotel reservation on My Disney Experience beforehand.

    Wishing you a magical holiday filled with memories which will last a lifetime!

    Emma
thumbnail image for Emma

Meet the Panelist: Emma, United Kingdom

Hi! I'm Emma from England and I love all things Disney. I am very proud to be representing England on the panel and can't wait to help other families, especially international visitors, to plan their trips to the Walt Disney World Resort and create some lifelong magical memories. Learn More About Emma

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.