Disney's Hollywood Studio's Tower of Terror
  • On Dec 28, 2016
    Mark from CA Asked

    Hollywood Studios limits you to one pre-planned Fastpass from a list of premium attractions. If I only pre-plan a single Fastpass for a given day, after I use that pass will I be able to immediately get another Fastpass for an attraction on that list?

    Hi, Mark! Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! 

    Isn’t Walt Disney World Resort’s FastPass+ system a life-saver?! I know my family has avoided many meltdowns (parents included) by using this special feature. Disney’s Hollywood Studios works in a tiered fashion this service. Guests can select one option from Tier A and two option from Tier B. I am happy to tell you that you can, in fact, make ONE selection and once you redeem it, you can make an additional selection from your mobile device or from a FastPass+ Kiosk and yes- that selection can be from EITHER tier! At Disney’s Hollywood Studios, there are four FastPass+ Kiosks: one at the corner of Hollywood Boulevard and Sunset Boulevard, one on Sunset Boulevard near The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror™, one at Toy Story Mania!, and one at Muppet*Vision 3D.

    Happy planning and have a magical day, 

    Jen
thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Ontario

Hi! I’m Jen from Ottawa, Canada! I am a high school librarian and French teacher who also happens to be a Walt Disney World Resort enthusiast! My first visit to the Walt Disney World Resort was during my honeymoon. Now, a wife and mom of two girls, my family has since been on many memorable Disney vacations together! Learn More About Jennifer

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel | Planning Tips for Disney’s Hollywood Studios

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.