ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Mar 4, 2014
    Analiza from MB Asked

    Hi, Our trip is in July 2014 but I already purchased a memory maker, however I don't see it on my disney experience or reservations, I only got an email confirmation. Will I get something from the mail? It's been like a month ago already. Can't wait

    Hi Analiza:

    Wow you are organized, I am glad to see I am not the only one who is an advanced planner!  You are going to need to link your Disney Memory Maker to you My Disney Experience Account.  On the Walt Disney World Website, click on the My Disney Experience Tab and select MagicBands and Cards from the drop down menu.  Once you are on that page simply scroll down to the bottom where you will find a link to "Link a MagicBand or Card".  Click on that and the next page will offer several selections including Disney Memory Maker.  Click on Memory Maker and follow the instructions that come up on your screen.  The process is very easy and took less than two minutes to complete.  You will need your confirmation number found in your email in order to successfully link your disney Memory Maker to your My Disney Experience Account.  

    I hope that makes the process easier for you Analiza.  Please let me know if I can be of further assistance as your Walt Disney World Resort Vacation approaches. I would love to hear from you again!

    Stephanie
thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.