Mom And Son On Run
  • On May 27, 2014
    Kristie from PA Asked

    Hi, I just need clarification on my memory maker. Is it correct that I will have to be at each photo op. in order for us to receive the picture? Also, once downloaded will I be able to take them to a photo developer to get them printed. Thanks

    Hey Kristie!

    Welcome to the Disney Park Mom Panel! Thank you so much for bringing us your question.

    You will be happy to know that you, as the Memory Maker 'owner', DO NOT need to be present when members of your traveling party are collecting their photos. As long as all members of your traveling party are connected in My Disney Experience via the Friends & Family feature, then you will be able to view, customize and download all the images they collect using their MagicBand and/or a PhotoPass card.

    Once the photos are downloaded you will also receive a release allowing you to print and share the photos to your heart's content. This includes taking them to a commercial photo printers such as CVS, WalMart or Walgreens.

    I hope this helps with your planning. If you have any other questions please come back and see me.

    Wishing you a magical vacation and a pixie-dusted day!

    Sue N., IN

thumbnail image for Sue

Meet the Panelist: Sue, Indiana

Just call me "Super Team Mom." I am a banker by day and a Disney fanatic and Team Mom extraordinaire by night. I can leap volleyball players in a single bound all while planning dinner for 25 people, coordinating fundraisers and booking travel arrangements. I was born and raised in Maine and am currently living in Indiana. I can't wait to help you plan for magical sports vacations at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Learn More About Sue

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.