Mom And Son On Run
  • On Apr 27, 2015
    Camila Asked

    Hi, I am going to buy 7 tickets for next weekend, I will have to select the pick up option. Do you know if after paying today I can do the fast pass option? or do I have to wait until I receive them next weekend? THANKS!!!

    Hi Camila!

    Congratulations on your upcoming visit to Walt Disney World.  I bet you are getting really excited.  I will also be at the Most Magical Place on Earth next weekend and I am bouncing around my house like Tigger with pre-trip happiness.   I hope you have an unforgettable visit.

    Camila, when you book your tickets online you will likely already be signed into your My Disney Experience account.  From past experience any tickets I have purchased while signed into my account have automatically linked for me.   If they do not link, you will be given a confirmation number after you purchase your tickets that you can use to link the tickets to your account.  This confirmation number will be given to you no matter what ticket pick-up option you choose.  Once tickets are linked you will be able to make Disney FastPass+ selections.   Isn't that great?    

    Enjoy your trip and please let me know if you have any additional questions you need answered.   

    Dream as Dreamers Do,

    ~Jen
thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Alabama

Hello, my name is Jen, and my family and I call Alabama home. I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 rowdy, young Pirates and a beautiful pre-teen Princess. I've been showing my "Disney Side" since I was a small child and I can't wait to share the abundance of Pixie-Dusted knowledge I have acquired about the Most Magical Place on Earth with you and your family! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.