Family dining outside
  • On Jan 25, 2017
    Dawn from Northamptonshire Asked

    Hello! We're getting ready for the 180 day mark to make our dining reservations. Can you tell me what time (UK) these will become available? Also, we will be able to make reservations for the full 14 night duration of our stay at the same time?

    Hi Dawn!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. I'm so glad to hEAR your 180 day mark is quickly approaching!

    The time to book Advanced Dining Reservations at 180 days out depends on whether you are booking online or over the phone. If you are booking online this becomes available at 6 AM EST, which would be 11 AM GMT. If you prefer to book over the phone you can call 0800 16 90 748 at 7 AM EST, which is noon GMT. 

    At the 180 day mark, you'll be able to book up to 10 days worth of reservations for your upcoming Walt Disney World trip. For the remaining 4 days of your trip they will become available on a rolling schedule. So at 179 days from your arrival, you'll be able to book day 11 and so on. 

    I hope this helped answer your question, but if you need any more assistance before you arrive please visit us again!

    -Lindsey
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Texas

My name is Lindsey and I'm a wife, mommy, engineer and self-proclaimed "Disnerd!" I've always loved Disney and the joy it brings to so many people. I've been to Disney more times than I can count, but I found an even greater passion for all things Disney after discovering runDisney events. There is no better motivation to train for a race than a trip to the most magical place on earth! Learn More About Lindsey

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Making Dining Reservations

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.