dlr dining 09
  • On Aug 6, 2018
    Jazze from CA Asked

    what happens if you forgot the confirmation number when making a reservation with character dining upon arrival of the reservation date?

    Hello there, Jazze!

    Welcome, and thanks so much for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. It sounds like you have a perfectly pixie-dusted Disneyland Resort visit in the works! Character Dining meals are a great way to meet some of your favorite Disney pals while enjoying a tasty meal in one of the theme parks or at a Disneyland Resort Hotel.

    You’ll just need to provide your reservation name upon arrival at the restaurant, so don’t worry if you don’t have the confirmation number handy at that time. However, if you made the reservation online and need to reference your dining details, they can typically be found in the confirmation email you received when booking the meal. I like to use the Disneyland app to keep track of all my dining reservation dates and times, so be sure to download it as you prepare for your visit. 

    I hope this answers your question, Jazze, and that you enjoy a wonderful vacation at the Happiest Place on Earth! Please stop by again if there’s any other information you need.

    Wishing you magic,
    Courtney
thumbnail image for Courtney

Meet the Panelist: Courtney, California

I'm a lifelong Californian who's been making magical memories at the Happiest Place on Earth since I was a little girl! Now that I'm the mom of a spirited son and daughter, I love seeing the Disneyland Resort through their young eyes. Our family is perpetually planning our next Disney Parks adventure, and I'm excited to help make your dream vacation a pixie-dusted reality too! Learn More About Courtney

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.