Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Mar 2, 2014
    Denise from NY Asked

    Our group of 6 is splitting up for dining. If the person assigned the memory maker entitlement is not with the group at a character dining photo experience (ie Chef Mickey's) , will the photos still be added to our memory maker account?

    Hey Denise!

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Mom Panel. Thank you for bringing us your question.

    You are going to love the convenience and ease of using Walt Disney World's new Memory Maker photo package. You will be happy to know that if all members of your party are linked in My Disney Experience using the Friends and Family feature you will be able to see their images as long as they collect them using their MagicBand and/or a PhotoPass card. This includes those times when your party might split up to do different rides or dinner reservations.

    After all the photos have been taken you will be able to customize them with fun borders and sayings then download them directly to your home computer without waiting for the CD.

    I hope this helps with your planning. If you have any other questions please come back and see me.

    Wishing you a magical vacation and a pixie-dusted day!

    Sue N., IN
thumbnail image for Sue

Meet the Panelist: Sue, Indiana

Just call me "Super Team Mom." I am a banker by day and a Disney fanatic and Team Mom extraordinaire by night. I can leap volleyball players in a single bound all while planning dinner for 25 people, coordinating fundraisers and booking travel arrangements. I was born and raised in Maine and am currently living in Indiana. I can't wait to help you plan for magical sports vacations at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Learn More About Sue

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.