• On Oct 12, 2016
    Nour from CT Asked

    greetings , about the photopass shop in Disney springs is these photos included in our memory maker service ?

    Greetings, Nour!

    Welcome back to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. Thank you for sending us your fantastic question about Disney’s PhotoPass Studio at Disney Springs.

    Yes, the photos taken at Disney’s PhotoPass Studio will be included as part of the unlimited digital photo downloads that you are eligible for by purchasing Memory Maker. In fact, Memory Maker includes unlimited digital downloads of ALL PhotoPass photos and videos.

    Quick Tip: Always remember to have the Disney PhotoPass photographers scan your MagicBand or PhotoPass Card after they snap your photos. You can view and download your photos and videos on the My Disney Experience mobile app or the My Disney Photopass website.

    Nour, I hope I have answered your question. If you have any more questions, please visit the Disney Parks Moms Panel again. We are always here to help you before, during and after your Walt Disney World Resort vacations!

    Wishing you a Picture Perfect Vacation,

    Priscila
thumbnail image for Priscila

Meet the Panelist: Priscila, Florida

Welcome home! I'm Priscila, native Floridian, lifelong Disney fan, and mom to two of my very own Disney Princesses! I'm passionate about all things Disney and as an Annual Passholder I visit Walt Disney World Resort often. I'm honored to be sharing my knowledge with you while on the Disney Parks Moms Panel. With a sprinkling of Pixie Dust, I'm ready to help you plan an unforgettable vacation to Walt Disney World Resort. In the words of Walt Disney himself, "To all who come to this happy place, welcome!" Learn More About Priscila

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.