Mom And Daughter Merida
  • On Oct 5, 2014
    Guadalupe from CA Asked

    I want to go to mickeys Halloween party and online it says some days are sold out but I'm unsure if we are able to buy tickets for the event on the day even if it says sold out online?

    Hi, Guadalupe!

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel, and thanks for stopping by with your great question. I love visiting the Disneyland Resort during Halloween Time!

    In my experience, once Mickey’s Halloween Party at Disneyland Park is advertised as being sold out online, it’s not possible to purchase tickets in person, either. To the best of my knowledge, no tickets are held back or reserved for in-person purchase. 

    If there is a date that works for you and still has tickets available, I recommend purchasing them now so you can attend and enjoy the many extras available during Mickey’s Halloween Party, like the Halloween Screams fireworks spectacular, several free treat stations, lively music and dancing, and special character meet and greet opportunities. Plus, everyone is welcome to wear a costume during the party, including adults!

    I hope this helps, Guadalupe. Please write back to me with any other questions you may have.

    Wishing you magic,
    Courtney
     
thumbnail image for Courtney

Meet the Panelist: Courtney, California

I'm a lifelong Californian who's been making magical memories at the Happiest Place on Earth since I was a little girl! Now that I'm the mom of a spirited son and daughter, I love seeing the Disneyland Resort through their young eyes. Our family is perpetually planning our next Disney Parks adventure, and I'm excited to help make your dream vacation a pixie-dusted reality too! Learn More About Courtney

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.