Mom And Son Safari
  • On Oct 8, 2014
    Keirsten from GA Asked

    Hi moms! If we use up our 3 FPP options in the morning at the Studios, can one person of our party run over to Epcot (hopper passes) to get the next FP for the whole party at the Kiosk while the other members of the party relax at the resort pool?

    Howdy Keirsten!

    Welcome back to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.  It's always so fun to help out returning Guests.  You most certainly will be able to send one member of  your travel party over to Epcot to secure a fourth Disney FastPass+ selection for your group. Additional FastPass+ selections can only be made after you have used your original 3 selections or the time has passed for each selection at Disney's Hollywood Studios.  Please be  sure that every member of  your party is linked as friends and family in your My Disney Experience account and you should have no problem.  On my last trip my husband was able to go to a kiosk and make additional  FastPass+ selections for our family while we sat and relaxed with some Dole Whip Floats.   

    Enjoy lounging by the amazing Disney Resort hotel pools,  they are full of splashtastic fun for the entire family.   Thanks for stopping by and please let us know when we can assist you again. 

    Have a Disney Day,

    ~Jen
thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Alabama

Hello, my name is Jen, and my family and I call Alabama home. I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 rowdy, young Pirates and a beautiful pre-teen Princess. I've been showing my "Disney Side" since I was a small child and I can't wait to share the abundance of Pixie-Dusted knowledge I have acquired about the Most Magical Place on Earth with you and your family! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.