Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Feb 14, 2017
    Jennifer from CT Asked

    We have FP for 2 tier 2 Epcot (50+ days out), want to swap their times, but site's blocking options when our other FPs are scheduled. Nervous to cancel 1 and lose it - do I need to cancel both and start over or are they really likely filled already?

    Dear Jennifer,

    Thanks for reaching out to us here at the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question about modifying FastPass+ reservations for Epcot.

    I definitely understand your concern about not wanting to lose your current FastPass+ selections. When you are in the My Disney Experience app, go to view your FastPass+ selections. Click on the selection that you want to change and you will see a little pencil icon that says "Modify." When you click on Modify, it will show you the choices to change those selections but unless you select another attraction, you will not lose the choice that you had originally. If you do select another attraction, it will then populate in your My Disney Experience app and you will know that it's confirmed.  

    Hope that helps with your planning!

    - Jan K.  
thumbnail image for Jan

Meet the Panelist: Jan, New Jersey

Hello there, Mouseketeers! I am a mother of three and live with my beautiful wife in New Jersey! I spent many years as a Registered Nurse in a pediatric intensive care unit, and I am now a professor of Nursing. I volunteer in my community and I enjoy taking my children here, there, and everywhere. I love to help my friends and family plan their Walt Disney World Resort vacations and I'm thrilled to be a Disney Parks Moms Panelist to do just that! Learn More About Jan

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.